NZKA Contacts

You can simply click on the small email icon behind the names of whom you would like to email using your own email client, or simply fill out the on-line form.
To go to the form: CLICK HERE

Elected Members

  • President: Peter Whitehead – email icon
  • Committee Member: Ray McCully – email icon
  • Committee Member: Ian Russell – email icon
  • Committee Member: Malcolm Hubbert – email icon
  • Committee Member: Anne Whitehead – email icon
  • Committee Member: Perrin Melchior – email icon
  • Committee Member: Simon Chisnal – email icon

Committee Appointments

  • Membership Secretary: Ray McCully –
  • Whats Up Editor: Peter Whitehead –
  • Web Admin: Robert van Weers –
  • Corporate Goods: Anne Whitehead –

NZKA Regional Reps

While the NZKA reviews the regional reps listings please contact the secretary for the names of members near you.